Bosbyshell, Wil
Bosbyshell, Wil
Leadership Gift Officer - College of Computing and Informatics/College of Engineering
Cameron 174
wbosbys1@uncc.edu

Brown, Portia
Brown, Portia
Leadership Gifts Officer- Belk College of Business
Cameron 174
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

Burch, Janna
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205B
704-687-7216
jburch11@uncc.edu

Collier, Emily
Annual Giving Associate
Foundation 206
704-687-6338
ecollie1@uncc.edu

Colone, Mark
Colone, Mark
Major Gifts Officer- Arts + Architecture/The Graduate School
Cameron 174
704-687-5526
mdcolone@uncc.edu

Craft, Drema
Craft, Drema
Leadership Gift Officer - Student Affairs
Cameron 174
704-687-6333
dcraft2@uncc.edu

Cummings, Laura
Development Assistant
Cameron 174
704-687-6192
lcummin@uncc.edu

Deyo, Rebecca
Development Associate
Cameron 174
704-687-7224
rdeyo3@uncc.edu

Doughton, Ged
Doughton, Ged
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Cameron 174
704-687-6187
gdoughton@uncc.edu

Dubois, Ali
Dubois, Ali
Leadership Gift Officer - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Cameron 174
704-687-6332
adubois2@uncc.edu

Fischer, Beth
Fischer, Beth
Executive Director of University Development
Foundation 211
704-687-7677
Beth.Fischer@uncc.edu

Fore, Sarah
Fore, Sarah
Donor Relations Coordinator
Foundation 205
704-687-7712
sfore3@uncc.edu

Jones, Meagan
Jones, Meagan
Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205
704-687-7220
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu

Julian, David
Julian, David
Major Gifts Officer- College of Computing and Informatics/ College of Engineering
Cameron 174
704-687-1145
djulian3@uncc.edu

Lekoski, Judy
Major Gifts Officer - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Cameron 174
704-687-0084
jlekoski@uncc.edu

Long, Shayna
Long, Shayna
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 121
704-687-7218
sshia@uncc.edu

Marrs, Todd
Marrs, Todd
Major Gifts Officer- College of Education/ College of Health and Human Services
Cameron 174
704-687-5957
dmarrs@uncc.edu

Mauney, Doug
Mauney, Doug
Major Gifts Officer- Belk College of Business
Cameron 174
704-687-7631
mmaune14@uncc.edu

Orchard, Marcus
Annual Giving / Call Center Manager
Foundation 214
704-687-7259
morchard@uncc.edu

Paige Springs, Joy
Director of Corporate Relations
Foundation 222A
704-687-1713
jpsprings@uncc.edu

Sharpe, Laura
Development Project Director
Foundation 205
704-687-5844
laura.sharpe@uncc.edu

Shehee, Amy
Director of Planned Giving
Foundation 223
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Strader, Robin
Executive Assistant
Foundation 211
704-687-7217
robin.strader@uncc.edu

Young, Stacie
Young, Stacie
Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 122
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu

Zoric, Anja
Administrative Support Associate
Foundation 222
704-687-5427
azoric@uncc.edu


 Give Now